Contact Us

Email Address and Phone Numbers:

Ronnie Lowell/CEO: rlowell@c-innovations.com Phone: (207) 320-3232

Yvette Beaucage/H.R. Manager: ybeaucage@c-innovations.com Phone: (207) 320-0383

Melanie Ryerson/Compliance Coordinator: mryerson@c-innovations.com

Phone: (207) 754-1117

Justine Plourde /Administrative Coordinator: jplourde@c-innovations.com Phone: (207)320-1260

Brittni Hutchins/Program Manager: bhutchins@c-innovations.com Phone: (207) 320-3147

Heather MacDonald/Program Manager: hmacdonald@c-innovations.com

Phone: (207) 320-3669

Kimberly Bryant/Field Trainer: kbryant@c-innovations.com Phone: (207) 320-1860

Natasha Howard/Field Trainer: nhoward@c-innovations.com Phone: (207) 890-9929

Michelle Patrick/Field Trainer: mpatrick@c-innovations.com,Phone: (207) 418-7188

Creative Innovations, Inc.
275 Bryant Road
Buckfield, ME 04220
Phone: (207) 754-1117
Fax: (207) 336-2552

Office open: Monday through Friday 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Website Design & Development provided by T.H. Creations, Inc.